ulog *015/ thank to #ulog @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

thank you very much for #ulog @surpassinggoogle many of the knowledge that I get from steemit in kadih tau by my friend. maybe this is a vidio I can record for the evidence we participated in #ulog and they thank you very much. with the steemit many membanru people and when we gathered not a few who discussed the stew and steemit way of the right post.
Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 015hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58