Ulog_#044: Lunchbreak bonding!

in #ulog6 years ago

It's lunch break!

Hello steemit community and to all uloggers out there! I'm here today with the gang.. Lol! Actually they are my classmates and friends.. We are here in our school gym. Since it's break time we had an hour to roam around the school. And we had a little bonding with friends. Giggling and laughing out loud hahaa!

image

This is one of my favorite session when in school, lunch break! Aside from eating our lunch and making our task in school, we get to bond with friends. Somehow make a stronger bond of camaraderie.
We can share our thoughts and different stuffs. I'm so grateful that I also meet classmates who are not bad influence but rather a good people instead. And thank you Lord for never leading me to people who can destruct me from studies.
So we just enjoy every moment in school!

Have a great day to all!

**xoxo! **

PRETTYASHLEY.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are an active follower, you have received a random upvote from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57