#ulog016: A time to relax!

in #ulog6 years ago

It's weekend!

** Since homework were done, my mother @joanderit prepared a movie marathon for us.
But before watching movies, we must cleanup ournrooms first first hahaaa.. Well it's done! **

image

** Where am I? Hahaaa We're actually watching horror film so I'm hiding for every climax hahaa..!
Although I. Like watching it but there's some point I can't bare to watch. Oh by the way ,we are watching a quiet place.. Which is so thrilling. Me and my cousins tend to scream for every horrifying scenes.. But though it's horror the story tells us the essence of having a family to be with in times of some struggles.. It's nice though but it's breathtaking!
I can recommend it to my classmates and I asked my mother if I can borrow the copy sonwe can watch it in school during lunch break.
For now.. Well watch something else.. Perhaps an animated one to feel relax from a horror movie.. **

Thanks for the visit!

**xoxo! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94