#ulog28: My simple breakfast!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, Good morning!

image

I'm ready for school.. But before that let's prepare the "baon" first.. I have here some hotdog for my take along food.. It's my favorite but my mother don't usually have this as my baon knowing that this is not good for the health. But because we like it, we have it sometimes not as always as we want..

image

I have here my breakfast viand, it's bihon or sauteed noodles! Since we are eating hotdog in moderation, we cannot eat it twice in a daily meal. So for now, I'll have my this bihon as breakfastnamd hotdog for lunch. I don't disagree because I know it's for our own good.
#untalented-mama's are truly the best!

Come join me in my simple breakfast!

image

Have a nice day!

**xoxo! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56