#ulog036: I'm feeling beautiful!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning to all especially my ulogger friends!

I really wanna post this! I'm really feeling beautiful that moment, lol!
Anyway we had a presentation in school so I have to fix myself this way. But I wasn't the one who did my
makeup but rather my #untalented-mother @joanderit! Yeah she always do. Whenever there's a need to fix myself she always do my hair and makeup. That's the perks of having a #untalented-mama!

image

My classmates were so amazed seeing me this presentable and everyone teases me of being kinda extra beautiful. Well thanks to my own makeup artist!
It's very overwhelming to hear their positive comments and all.
And the day ended well along with the presentable. It's all well done!

Thanks for coming!

**xoxo! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56