ULOG_042: Happy Sunday!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning Steemit!

How's your Sunday guys?
I'm here today in one of the malls here in our city, Gen. Santos. As you can see I'm having a fun time in the toys department. I saw this balloon stand so I tried making some pose here but actually it was my mother who captured these photos and thanks to her!

image

It's really enjoyable when we go to a toy shop because it feels like paradise for me hahaaa... Yeah I am not that young yet not adult either. SonI still feel such cravings for kiddy stuff. But anyaway I have no intention in buying toys, I just wanna see some huge stuffed toys and have a hug on them hahaaa..
Yeah it feels satisfying to me.

So let's go!

image

Thanks for coming!

**xoxo! **
PRETTYASHLEY.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93