Ulog_043: The bliss of a complete family.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning Steemit friends and uloggers!

image

Here I am with my family. My parents just celebrated their 11thnyear anniversary. Amd so thankful that I belong in such a blissful family. We may not be richnor well-off but knowing we are complete, it's more than anything! I am so grateful that God gives me a loving and supportive family. They motivate me to go to school for a better future. With them I feel totally secure and loved. My parents provide us with our needs and sends us to school to get proper education. They had been a blessings that God had gifted me since then. I wish that in the years to come we will be happier and healthier...

Let's love our family for they are our strength and everything!!

**xoxo! **

PRETTYASHLEY.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55