#ulog31: Happy birthday Papa!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemit! Good evening...!

image

Guess who's with me? It's my father and today
is his birthday!
At this moment we're waiting for our order to arrive since it's his birthday we had a simple celebration. After fetching me from school we head a nearby resto to have a dinner so here we are!

** I really love my father for his being a good father and provider. He never fail to provide our necessities. As a daughter I can rate him 10 out of ten!
He's such a very loving father to us.
And I thanked God that he's given me this man! **

Have a great evening...

**xoxo! **

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your father!!!

Have a good time at the resto. :)

Yes we did... Thank u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54