#ulog37: Bonding in a Fiesta

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day to all!

** We are very happy!
I am here with my Aunties, Anjorica and @claudene.. Here with also are my cousins Aiyana Meli and Clovis Keshawn and my brother Achilles Jeremiah. We really had fun in here! **

image

Happy Fiesta Holy Cross Parish!

** It's the 33rd fiesta of our church and here we are!
We attended the celebration. It's fun and there are lots of people who joined the celebration! **

image

** This fiesta made us bond as well. It's a rare event that we have a bonding moments along with my little cousins. We lived in different places so this is very enjoyable to us.. I get to mingle with my "Tita's" and have fun at the same time!
My Lola or granny is also here because she holds a position here in our church which here so busy at the moment! But always check on us specially during lunch time. There many foods to share to everyone!
And to top it all, the event was awesome and fun.
I hope I can attend the same event next year!
**

image

Thanks for the visit!

**xoxo! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98