My first ulog#make the world a better place

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi there dear steemians out there, it's me @prettyprecy. It's a beautiful day out Here to be grateful for because if you are not grateful, I am grateful and really grateful my dear steemians.Even from here in my village, I decided to write this and I want to use this opportunity to appreciate and encourage everyone of us out there.
IMG_20180505_161607.jpg

I really want to appreciate our host @surpassinggoogle .when you refer to people as one of a kind, you should refer to @surpassinggoogle as one of a kind. He is one in a million 😊 even here on steemit. He has given us so much opportunity to showcase what we got here on steemit even with his various mediums and projects which are aimed in building confidence in steemit. He has also made this projects available for each and every one of us no matter who you are and where you are around the world. It doesn't matter your personality or nationality, @surpassinggoogle cares for all.
IMG_20180505_164153.jpg

He has given us #steemgigs where we can showcase our talents and now he has also given us #ulog which is a great project that is aimed at helping steemians share their thoughts as well as their feelings here on steemit. If we all have good to in us it will show on us and with #ulog you have the opportunity.

Talking about steemit, when I first heard about steemit I taught it was a joke, in fact a big lie because to me as at them nothing or would I say no social media platforms can even be like facebook, tweeter, instagram and the likes but never did I imagine that steemit would capture my heart like this. #ilovesteemit #ilovesurpassinggoogle.
Steemit has helped me to think outside the box when it comes to writing. You can be versatile because there is no limit with steemit. I never imagined me taking time out to just write. writing is not easy to me because it needs a lot of time to compose alot of things in order for what you have written to be appreciated and since I started writing I can say that it is worth it.
IMG_20180505_161625.jpg

According to Micheal Jackson's song "heal the world " make it a better place for each and every one of us and the entire universe. We really need to make the world a better place because there are so many people who are depressed and deprived and I am sure we all know that depression kills. So let's do all we can just to put a smile on the faces of people in and around us. Let's truly make the world a better place.

I support @surpassinggoogle and I also encourage everyone of us to support him too as well. Support him and vote him for witness in order to make steemit a better place.
Let's all take advantage of this #ulog to do great things here on steemit.
Much love from me @prettyprecy.

Thanks for reading my post and please don't forget to upvote, follow and resteem this post. 💕

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60