MY FIRST ULOG (how i spent my day)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image1-e1446862296408.jpegSource

Hello! Guy, this is my first ulog and officially becoming a ulogger and a fan of the initiative founded by #surpassinggoogle. It's actually an initiative to enable steemian express themselves and share how their day went and what they have been up to.

Like i said yesterday on my last post, i am still at Oshodi, Lagos state. I went to visit a friend, so today he decided to take me to his office OVH marketing formerly known as Oando.

He took me round the premises after my induction by one of the safety personnel's, he showed me the different sections of the company.

From the administrative block, to the marshal point, where the haulage tank are packed and awaiting their liquid products.

From the Marshaling point we went to the different loading gantries where the PMS (premium Motor Spirit) known as petrol, AGO (Automotive Gasoline oil) known as diesel, DPK (Dual Purpose Kerosene) known as kerosene.

He explained a whole lot of stuffs to me and showed me other places also. I learnt a lot today which will actually help me in my engineering practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83