My #Ulog Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago

#ulog; Saturday

Dear Diary,

Hello my steemians, I want to show you my #Ulog Saturday.

I woke up late this morning around 8:40am, I quickly prayed and I went to take my bath because I am late already for class. After taking my bath, I dressed up and went to class.

I got to school around 9:20am and non of our lectures haven't come. So I was gladly happy.
IMG_20180519_121724.jpg

Some minutes after, one of depertmenter lecture arrived and we start the lecture.

So, after all the lecture I have today, I left school around 4:25pm, before getting home my phone went off.
IMG_20180519_121344.jpg

I started looking for where I would charge because I want to Steem.
Mind you, I was also preparing for church rehearsal by 5 O'clock and all the time I have is just 15minites.
Then, I left my phone where I was changing it and I went for rehearsal.

So, after closing from rehearsal by 6:30pm, I went to picked my phone and went to my barber salon to barb my hair. So, from there, I came home, I ate and I come online to blog.
IMG_20180609_212111.jpg

IMG_20180609_212939.jpg

I am happy to tell you all about my today #ulog. Hope you like my ulog?

This is all about for Saturday #Ulog. Stay blessed

Thanks for reading

Happy #Ulog

still me; @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Your ulog was enjoyable to read.

Haha @metzli thank you for stopping by. How are you and your family, trust you are all doing great. Thanks for taking your precious time.

Congratulations @princefm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you steemitboard that that. Keep shining

Thank you for sharing your day at #ulog
I'm glad you enjoyed the conference and a good haircut.

You did your ulog very well, congratulations.
Some things to adjust.
Please check these tips, especially point 3.

Diapositiva1.PNG

I also share some ideas that may be useful to make your future ulogs.

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Thank you so much @teardorps, I really appreciate this useful information. I definitely make correction on my next #ulog post. And also thanks you for reblogged my post. Means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97