#ULOg 01: FoodPhotography Procedure: Tinolang Manok at Baboy/Chicken and Pork Tinola (Philippines Dish, Please Click My Content On How to Do it) :)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

(A comforting bowl of tinola always hits the spot. This tinola or chicken stew recipe is made of ginger, green papaya, soy sauce, dahon ng sili and chicken. But I make my own version as I'm a pork lover I added pork.) :)

IMG_20180518_200931.jpg

"INGREDIENTS":

1/4 Baboy Cubes/Pork cubes
1/4 Manok/Chicken Drumsticks
Oil
Garlic
White Onion
Ginger
Salt
Pepper
1200ml Water
2 Teaspoon Soy Sauce
1 Teaspoon Brown Sugar
Papaya
Tanglad/Lemon Grass
Dahon ng Sili/Chili Leaves
Siling Haba/Long Chili

IMG_20180518_184718.jpg

"PROCEDURE":

Step 1: In Bowl Pot, Put oil and wit until hot.

Step 2: In medium Heat Saute Ginger until the aroma of ginger go out, Then you can add the Garlic and wait the garlic until golden brown, After you can add the White Onion and wait Until Transparent.

Step 3: Add Chicken and Pork, Mix it in a bit, After simmer until the meat will be golden brown a little.

Step 4: Add Papaya and Lemon Grass mix for a bit, After add Water and simmer it in any minutes.

Step 5: Add Salt, Pepper, Brown sugar, Soy sauce and Mix it slowly until will blend all taste. after add the Chili Leaves and Long Chili . SImmer it until will be evenly cook.

Step 6: And Lastly you can now serve your "Pork And Chicken Tinola" to your family and friend.

IMG_20180518_200942.jpg

(Best Measurement to medium family Serving Menu)

(YUmmy Pork And Chicken Tinola! Done new recipe. Im so happy share my new recipe and more inspire me when I see my fellow steemir happy for it!)

Please dont forget to comment about this recipe :).!

Enjoy Cooking!
Happy Cooking! :)
Thank you!

Sort:  

yummy tomorrow I try your recipe😃😋😍

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99