#Ulog No.1 - I am a true lover and not a devotee

in #ulog6 years ago

It took so much time for me to understand that I love God truly. I am a true lover and not a devotee. Devotee would spend some time with God, but not a life time. Spending lifetime with God, isn't that amazing?

The true love has devotion in itself! How can I stop loving you, Oh God? I asked myself several times. All that I want is you and only you. The whole world is in you. Only you are loyal to me and can understand my heart. Only you are true and genuine. Only you want to help me truly. It is only you who knows how to love me in return and that too bountifully.

Sounds like it is your turn to love me back multiple times. For you have understood that I am not a mere devotee, but a true lover who wills to continue to love you forever. I have loved you once and will continue to love you forever more.

Only you wish to give me life because only you have life in you. You focus on me and I on you. You love me and I love you. You might have many names, but I chose to call you 'Shiva'. Your power and your strength heals me. You have amazing Grace in me to give me and I have a lot of love to offer to you.

My heart is the best offering that I can bestow upon you. All I want is the calmness of your existence. Your presence and the peace in your presence. I offered my heart to you and all that I am looking for is the peace within and your presence within.

I have my heart to devote to your more than anything else. My offerings are pure and dedicated. I have been trapped greatly by this world and all that I look forward is the peace from you. I want freedom from this trap and want freedom in your love and presence.

I call upon your name "OM NAMAH SHIVA".

Written wholeheartedly by @puregrace

Sort:  

i am a #Ulog lover also ✌✌✌

This post has received a 1.23% upvote from thanks to: @puregrace.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

I am also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62