#Ulog No 3. - Do You Really Love God?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Many people think that believing in God is an old fashion, however, what is old can always be renewed into a renewed life. We need modern lifestyle with old thinking and that would really be a contrast. However, what about the renewal in the terms of God?

The renewal is the Grace of God where God is seen in a renewal aspect. The Grace of God is the way we love spiritually. In the olden days, God may be termed as the one who fulfils the materialistic desires, however, God does protect us unconditionally when we learn to love him unconditionally.

So, God's Grace is all about loving Him unconditionally. The God you believe in is within you and when Grace is within you through our Lord Jesus Christ, we see Grace in all the gods we may believe in. For, example: After I received the Grace of God through Christ, I started believing in other gods of other religions like Rama, Shiva, Krishna, Allah and found that there is Grace is all of them because Grace within me is Grace in them too.

This is the amazing Grace that I have seen, known and received too. I am in South India and the orthodox wicked life here amongst the people is against what their God teaches them. But they have no peace within and they have been harassing me a thousand times. Though I could not tolerate the harassment going upon me since last one and half years most recently, I have been made to learn so many things that enlightened the Grace within me.

The light is on now! I really loved God and His Grace unconditionally only to ask for His Grace all the time. My heart is true and unconditionally and has learn't to love God only whereas the world loves money and its side-effects too. Money has side-effects, while, God of Grace has no side-effects.

Though money is also important for us and we learn to love money while we love everything in this world. However, pure love for money is still unconditional and we need to know that God provides us. It is like a treasure that needs to be unlocked when we talk about the pure love for money. Not so easy to understand unless we dedicate ourself towards the love of God.

A wife should love her husband unconditionally as a devotee or a lover should love God unconditionally. The husband would provide as God provides us. Demanding is still conditional and we should learn to move from demanding to asking freely. Only God's Grace can be asked for freely.

The mystery of pure love needs to be solved by the one who wants true love. The one who doesn't look for true love should be satisfied with what dump they get in their life. For learning process, I have seen many ghosts like people harassing me to great extent, but that was until I could enlighten and sparkle the Grace within.

Since childhood, I had been writing on various stories and various things, facts happening in this world, but all vain, because there was no amalgam of pure and unconditional love in it. Finally, as I learned being led by the Holy Spirit of God of Grace, I observed that my heart is shining like the tough diamond that cannot be broken.

Now, old cannot harass me anymore because I have learn't to love the renewed while still seeing the old things through the Grace of God. In Hinduism, people touch the feet of God and in many other religions too, because, that shows the fullness. However, when pure and unconditional wisdom comes, we have received the fullness of God's Grace.

It is all unconditional and above. What comes from above is above all! Hence, when Grace comes, we learn to see things above all. Bible mentions many true verses while it also states some disgraceful words. So, we need Holy Spirit to read it wisely. Wise means full of wisdom.

Same is with other religious books. They all mention disgrace + grace and hence we need God's wisdom to understand it gracefully without condemning the disgrace for God came into this world to save us all from the condemnation of the disgrace.

So, pure love does not condemn the harassment and the disgrace and the persecution. I suffered this persecution since I last 20 years and hopefully now it is gone, vanished, eradicated and terminated forever. I will come to know about it in a while when I travel all around in India and observe if the old is still troubling my consciousness.

While my subconscious remains confident, I took time to stabilise my consciousness. So, this means that even when I was loving God in my subconscious state, I took so around 20 years to bring that to my consciousness because our consciousness is mostly dedicated to our brain more than our heart and God resides in our heart.

Even then, God waits for us to reside in our consciousness because He loves us overall, impartial and unconditional. That is where God works to make us perfect in what is within is what is outside. Then the hypocrisy within is also removed. The partiality within is removed, the imperfection within is removed and the trust is developed more and more.

What was imperfect and partial within has resulted in twain, two faces of mine earlier making me look like two persons or the split personality. Two faces of same person resulted in side-wars. The within had no unity with the outside. The brain had no unity with the heart.

So, troubles came upon me so much. My focus was also distributed. Sometimes, on within and sometimes on outside. So, I could not reside peacefully. I had no peace within and outside because of the fight of the twain.

Now, the twain has gone forever leaving unity only. I suffered to death, but got a renewed life where I can love God unconditionally with all of my heart, my soul, my spirit and my brain. My soul and my spirit are in UNITY now. All glory goes to the God of Grace because He awaited patiently until this is happened and He helped me and my soul to rest in peace until this happened.

Sort:  

How Cool!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @puregrace!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 1.59% upvote from thanks to: @puregrace.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
68.812 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 5.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 16.6%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 4.7%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 40.00% upvote courtesy of @puregrace!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Congratulations @puregrace ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 1st task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • Join free here Kryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

EFFECTIVE JUNE 17 2018: NEW TIER UPVOTES


Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98