ULOG: Back To The Real World...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Hi Uloggers,


I went to the gym today and I am feeling good. I know mentioned in my older ulog that am going to write a blog for workout routine. I'll try to right it soon, lol, right now am enjoy writing a ulog. It's easier for me to write what's currently happening in my life, isn't it the same for you?

Screenshot_20180915-171036~2.png

Am laying on the bench by the pool and enjoying the weather. Am glad the storm is gone and mr. sunshine came out today. I hope there's no casualties during this storm. I haven't checked the news today, I only called my family and some friends to make sure they're doing well, thank goodness they're all safe.

FB_IMG_1537002340276.jpg

I see two kids swimming and playing in the pool, they're having really fun. One of them is wearing a pink and blue swimsuit. The other one is wearing almost like diving suit, her whole body is cover and she's got a hood too! Haha They both look really cute. I wish I had a swimsuit when I'm was kid, lol. I still won't be able to wear even if I had one because the people in the province are conservative.

Nothing really exciting today but that's how life is. It's not always the same as what we see on the social medias. Some days are exciting, somedays are boring. There are days that I want to go out but am lazy and it's one of those days, haha! Plus, am tired of travelling for now. It's always good to come home and relax.

The sun is setting down and I will have to go back to my place to take a shower and start cooking the chicken thighs am marinating in the fridge.

How about you? How's your day?


Older Posts You Might Be Interested:


Thanks for dropping by!

This post was
created on ulog.org
developed by
@surpassinggoogle.

Show your support
Vote for his witness:
By simply clicking this link

avatar blowing kiss.jpg


avatar vote sg.jpg

Sort:  

Glad that Mangkhut went north of you. Hurricane Florence went north of me as well.

Good you are all doing well! Was afraid when I read about the storm in my newsfeed :/

Thank you, @criticalmass. Yeah, we never know what's going to happen. I was really worried about my family the night before the storm so I kept calling them. Glad they're all safe.

How are you doing?

Thank you for your response. Then I´m glad, too! So I hope the danger of the storm is banned now? Do you often have these heavy storms and do you have "safety rooms"/shelter?
By the way: really great body workout and muscles! Suits you well.
Not that good, but I will do some workout/swim today to relax, too ;)

@markvance

I read about the hurricane in USA, glad you're safe .

How's your family?

so gorgeous.
How to be you sis?
very inspiring sis.
Stay safe always, katakot pinas lagi bagyo:(
God bless PH!

Keep shining xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You don't have to, sis. You're awesome already! Haha fit mama! I can't wait to meet you in person. Bakasyon ka na dali! Haha

Kaya nga. Trauma dahil sa Yolanda. :(

Hey there! Your body physique is quite impressive.. I long to see your daily routine posts on your workout.

Thanks! Will do 😉

Its really nice seeing u post again after a very long time. Where have u been and how have u been. Missed you dearie.

Thank you. Am happy to be back 😀. I've been traveling and I visited my family a lot in the province since it was school break. It was nice spending time with them.

How are you?

Yes it is easier to write a #ULOG :) hope you share with us how did you achieve your abs hehe I will be totally highly interested! :D

I will. I look forward to seeing some abs on you soon! Get ready for summer 😀

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Ah your post just reminds me that I need to start getting my act together and shape up I’ve been pretty lazy this week!

Gotta get my summer body going for the end of the year lol!

Start now! 😁

Keep it up!! Xoxo!! @purepinay

Those are awesome abs @purepinay!!! I can't imagine all the routines and work-outs involved that resulted in that. Just amazing. Sabi nila mas mahirap daw magka abs ang mga babae :( My partner had been doing his workouts for the past decade and it certainly paid off with his body right now. You look good (as always). I missed you in here. Glad to have you back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Speechless!!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94