ULog #2 | Barkada Getaway

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

How are you steemians! It's a very long day for me. So me and my friends decided to find a relaxing place to enjoy with. This place is one of tourist spot here in Cebu. Boardwalk, located at the southern part of Cebu, City of Naga.

PSX_20180508_160216.jpg

Most of you may have been in this place or even read about it here in steemit. I'm curious about the place that I really really would like to come and see it for myself.

LRM_EXPORT_20180508_153115-01.jpeg

Surprisingly the place is awesome! Full of people, but they managed to keep the boardwalk clean & picturesque. The ocean view was relaxing to the senses; no trash strewn nor offensive smell.

LRM_EXPORT_20180508_153042.jpg

The place is also a nice alternative for a stop over from a road trip for lunch or dinner. You can chose a variety of foods; native cuisine, seafoods, streetfoods are also available in the area that can satisfy your cravings.

LRM_EXPORT_20180508_165140.jpg

We enjoy the place so much. I can even hear the sound of the waves, the smell of the sea so refreshing and relaxing. It's a perfect getaway for your barkada, friends, family and you can even bring your dating partner. ;)

LRM_EXPORT_20180508_153001.jpg

Make time to visit my dear steemians and take a stroll here. You would definitely enjoy the place.

Thanks for reading!

@purepinoy


Special thanks to
sir Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle for initiating the trending post.

@noodles09 for capturing the 1st pic.

All photos are mine. Captured by Huawei Nova 2i





purepinoy.gif



ULog PUREPINOY.gif

Sort:  

totoo!!! it really looks so clean. :) di pa ako nakapunta diyan pero, looking at the pictures you showed! parang ang ganda ngaa :)

Thanks for dropping by. maganda talaga dito lalo na pag gabi.

Grabe ikaw njud! Nice kaayo

salamat. hihihi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by purepinoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Beautiful photos. I love how you play the colors. What apps did you use for processing these photos?

This boardwalk reminds me of home. I used to live in Coney Island, in Brooklyn, NY. Definitely different in may ways and beautiful. Nice set of pictures.

I don;t want the world to see me.. I don't think they would understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73