ULOG: #4 for Week 14 - The Saddest Most Heartbreaking Picture

in #ulog6 years ago

Since yesterday when I got the news of the death of my cousin, I have not stopped crying. Of course I would stop but whenever I read a post about her or see our pictures I cry.

sad-1533965_960_720.jpg
source

I have cried a lot of time when a relative has died. But this one is the hardest. We were so close to each other. We actually have the same middle and last names because our parents are brothers and sisters. Her dad is my dad's older brother and her mom is my mom's older sister. So she is actually the sister I never had. They are 5 in the family 3 girls and 2 boys while I have 3 brothers.

38813801_448251122344754_8531138254949318656_n.jpg

When I opened my Facebook feed after lunch because I saw my nephew tag me in a post. I saw this picture and his caption was "Hello, Ma". It broke my heart when I read it. Then the tears started to flow again. This is probably the saddest and most heartbreaking picture I have seen. I just covered my niece's face sitting all alone there. If I hurt, I can only imagine the pain they are going thru, 100x harder and painful than mine.

I am sure I will cry harder on Friday when I go for a vigil. I will have Teray bring my medicine box which holds my BP apparatus and my glucose meter. I will also buy an emergency medicine in case my blood pressure goes up.

Sorry if for now all my #ulogs till her burial will be sad ones. I can not write anything funny or happy as of now. Thank you again for all your prayers.

35955060_1950405591699489_5451528016591060992_n-vert.jpg

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

divider.jpg

gvlogoforfooter-horz.jpg

PURPLEDAISY57.gif

37208211_1999082973498417_1022913153794572288_n.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

that is very sad, i can relate! RIP

My deepest condolences to you Ma'am Daisy.

oooh, @purpledaisy57 these days I have been working on a certain project and I didnot catch up with you . Am so sorry for what hapened to your cousin, May her soul rest in peace. May the good Lord comfort you in the trying moments , May the spirit of the lord strengthen you from now and forward . God bless you abundantely

Thank you I have been busy too, we just buried our uncle last Aug 3 while she was in the hospital now she will be buried Aug 18.

It is really sad, but God will take you through and he will fill you with happiness when every thing is done.

I really wish so I am very close to this cousin like a sister and it hurts

You will darling, the lord is by your side and it hurts him to see you filled with depression.

Thank you again pls pray for me to give me strength

definitely, @purpledaisy57 am going to keep you in prayer.

cheers

Condolence po ma'am Daisy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94