Finally I graduated !!! Thank you Lord

in #ulog6 years ago

So I finally graduated today.
Permit me to flood my post with the pics I took today after exams.

image

image

image

I spent all my day writing my final exams today, it is actually one of my happiest day , this is the day that the Lord has made , am so grateful and happy , it has not been easy but finally ,its over , although this is just like a stage one of where am still going but I cannot but thank God for what he has done for me, many that started with us are no where to be found , some died , some dropped out because they can't cope financially but I made it through , I pray to God to continue to bless my parent so that I can get to where my heart desires as regard my education (Amen).
Fellow steemians , please help me rejoice .
May God grant us all our heart desire .....(AMEN)

                  With My friends 

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50