#ULOG_2: I HAVE ALREADY RECEIVED MY CASHOUT FROM STEEMIT (BLESSINGS FROM GOD)

in #ulog6 years ago

This day I went to cebuana lhullier to claim my cash out.

IMG_20180509_100236.jpg

After claiming my money I went immediately to the church.
And as a promise to myself I offered thanksgiving mass and offored for the souls.

IMG_20180509_100434.jpg

I said yesterday that the rest of the money will be saved. But last night I realized that the mothers day is fast approaching thats why I decided to buy a cake for my mother for that day. I do really hope that she will like it. It will be the first time that I will be giving her in mothera day. Sad but that is the truth. Im not really showy in terms of showing my love to my love ones but this time Ill try my best to show my love for her. 😊


Sort:  

Congratulations and nice decision too for getting a cake for your Mom.

God bless you. :)
Congratulations and more cash outs to come!

Katas ng steemit! Big help indeed.

God bless you po..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97