Sort:  

This post is so cool! I appreciate the stats. Thanks for the research.

This post is so cool!
I appreciate the stats.
Thanks for the research.

                 - silversaver888


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I am glad that I have supporters in putting up statistics for #ulog. This will help us monitor our reach and strides. Ulog is going universal and @SUrpassinggoogle will soon surpass google. Great analysis @quochuy

Yay! 130 comments, I hope I better it this coming week.

Well done!

Thanks mate...

Thank you for supporting @tegoshei.

wow - some impressive numbers!!! Thank you for pulling this together!

I will try to get this regularly so we can all follow the progress

nice stats. the tag is doing good and for the amount of time it has been in place that is great. nice job I will continue to support it

Cool! 👍

That's a nice looking pub. I know someone who would be as delighted as me seeing all those drinks which reminds me I have not visited her posts in a while.

No videos of the singing? :D

I see familiar names in those stats. You are rocking it @artgirl :D

Haha... Just the one post. It rocked bec it's my design payment. 😅

Interesting stats you've pulled together there- and thank you for including me :) Your night out sounds like a lot of fun... though I wish you'd recorded some of that Karaoke for us :) :)

E x

It's not the kind of karaoke you would want to hear hahahahaha
And the others would not want to be published 😱

Hahaha! That's fair enough :) Hope you had a lovely time x

Congratulations @quochuy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95