Sort:  

Wow! I did not know that these stats are being captured. Thank you for mention. I am glad to be in the list somehow.

Great reporting you have there @quochuy. 😊

Hehe congrats for making it into the top engaged steemians!

Should I make my posts and replies longer to stay on the list? Maybe I should tell stories in all my replies... 😆

This list is more about the number of comments you made. But in the future, I might make it counts only comment of a minimum length to avoid shitty comments lol.

Ahh... I hope you will really consider your criteria for that matter because limiting to minimum length might also hamper the essence of what the blogger needs to express. 😊

Oh my, I made the list again :D

It seems there are a couple of names dominating the list all the time.

that's good sign heh :-)

Chúc mừng @quochuy, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 40%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @quochuy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73