You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 8: "I Rolled my Ankle during a Volleyball Game"

in #ulog6 years ago

Never knew you did sports. Volley ball is a good one though.
I hope you get recovered. So you can show them who the boss is. Gett well soon beautiful ma'am

Sort:  

Thank you @rabiujaga. I hope my ankle will be 100% in two weeks' time. Yes, I play volleyball competitively. Other sports that I love playing are tennis and basketball. Darts, too, if that's considered a sport. I love watching cricket on TV. I used to play backyard cricket when my stepsons were still kids, now they're teenagers now. They don't want to play with me anymore.

They don't want to play with me anymore.

Grown ups.

I hope you get well.
I hope to hear reports of how you kicked their asses.

I know... they grew up really quick.

chat.jpg

chat2.jpg

But with their age comes wisdom. Glad they still keep in touch.

The messenger chat was from a player of another team that we played against last night.

My stepsons hardly keep in touch. They've grown up, and I actually miss them.

Dont worry. They will soonest. That am sure of. Just keep praying for them. Everything is gonna be alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90