#Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ (Day #1)

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi My Dear Steemit Friends,

Have an incredible day to all! ๐Ÿ˜€

Prepare to have your mind blown. ๐Ÿ˜€ I simply read about the #ulog #ulogs of our own one of a kind kid Terry @surpassinggoogle. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you Kuya Terry for moving us generally.

rameel 121.jpg

My sister and I chose to make this cake where we required eggs and nutty spread. So we got eggs in an ordinary grocery store and after that went to discover natural nutty spread in the wholefood shop, which is a little privately claimed business where everybody can see all the imbecilic things you do.

They'd put the nutty spread in a better place for reasons unknown and we were hunching down endeavoring to discover it. It took perhaps two or three minutes of this before I understood I had been squatting straightforwardly on the eggs, which were currently a sticky marsh overflowing towards the racks where they undermined to sully the vegetarian items. I moved toward the one on-obligation shop aide, a withdrawn man my folks know enigmatically, and approached him for a comment up with. Or maybe grumpily, I thought, he presented to me an old daily paper. My sister and I started to splash up the eggs with the daily paper as well as can be expected, and backpedaled to the person to request a canister. No receptacle - we needed to convey the dribbling paper over the shop to discard it outside.

At long last, longing that sticky no-more drawn out veggie lover floor would gulp down us, we arranged to pay for the nutty spread. No sooner had my sister gave over the cash than she dropped the glass bump and watched it break, freeing 500ml of pulverized peanuts and oil to join what was left of the eggs.

This is only the beginning of #ulogs me! Expect for more @ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

To all Steemians out there, Let us shake n roll! Join the power of #uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€ Click here for the total blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Go ahead! Shake n roll! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

You should? What's your #gratefulvibes story for now? Join the #gratefulvibes group test of @paradise-found as it is broadened until the end of time. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how thankful you are.

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Thanks for reading my blog. @rameelkarim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93