#ulog: A selfie with my niece amd nephew upon visiting them, My very contribution for ulog initiated by @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I visit my sister's house @roselyn028 and I learned from her about #ulog, where it come from (which originally authored by @surpassinggoogle a boy who's very helpful to every steemians specially Filipinos)and how it works, how it makes every steemian a celebrity and encouraging everyone has to offer, like no books needed for your content, you just have tell your story. How your day goes and how people sorrounds you make your day and also its positive and good help for steemians upon doing a blog post make me decide to make my first #ulog today.

received_1648424568540583_1.jpg

A selfie with my nephew and niece my sister's @roselyn028 its been months i havent visit her..

Though tired and very stressed from work having issues not yet finish...i go straight here to visit..then suddenly,
it only takes a minute' guess what..??
my pain,stressed and the bad mood im in'
automatically left right away..

received_1648427021873671_1.jpg

Kids can really change your life..they do amazing and unpredictable things you cannot imagine they can do..

they change your mood in an instant without even putting effort.

and most importantly they make you smile and think how blessed you are to have them..

i hope you all have a great day ahead and thank you in taking your time reading this..

much love
ranfa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50