Ulog post - The photography: Cloudy sky

in #ulog6 years ago

Today , I want to say about my last day activity.

image

Cloudy sky

Hi all steemians friends

Rainy season is our most favourite season. I love every rainy day. Last day , I was return from my coaching. This a wonderful natural environment.
image

But the river is so waving. I was sitting at the above of launch. It was horrible. Then i noticed the sky , it is cloudy and wonderful. I cannot control me from capture this picture. I like nature.

Nature gives us many teaches. I think cloudy sky teaches us that A bad moments brings a good moments.

Thanks all for reading

My recent post : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rayhan02/the-little-phill-ico-ab290576bb4b8

Please upvote or comment me.. I will do or write your post link for resteem

Follow me : @rayhan02

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

আকাশের ছবি দেখলেই মন ভরে যায় একদম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48