It Monday! My first #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hurray!!!!
It's Monday, and guess what? I love Mondaysssss
image

So this is my first ever #ulog I call it bringing the you in you, an initiative of a rare being @surpassinggoogle.
Mind you, I didn't call him rare to flatter, I do have a reason behind that.

So this was how I spent my day.


Woke up feeling a little bit tired, yeah I slept late. Read my Bible said my prayer and performed my house chores.
I came back into my room feeling so lazy I didn't want to go out today.
Well, we were given a two weeks semester break in my school .
Today is the resumption day, so I had to go to school.
OK, I struggled out of bed for the second time, took a quick bath, and I was confused on what to wear.
So opt for this striped off shoulder top and a plane skirt, both sew by me.
image

Took a breakfast, wore a light makeup (I made it light cos I have this reaction on my face, I don't know what my face is reacting to and I'm not quite happy with that)
So I took the normal cab and headed to school, stopping at my hairdresser's shop to say 'good morning'.


Getting to school there was really noting much to do, in other words this week is a lecture free week.
I played a bit and took pictures with my friends...
I realized the day was running out with me achieving noting yet. (Cos I had plans of reading, exams starts next week)
image

So I found my way to the library, I did a little reading (it been a while I went to the library tho. I feel odd, cos everywhere was packed with freshmen)
So I got bored, and went to look for my school mummy (she is a staff and a good mother to me, she recently got me some nice shoes. Hahaha
So I ate, charging my fine and chatting in the process ( I just met this new friend on steemit, such a funny guy. I call him Zamfara falz. He is a corper serving in Zamfara and he speaks like this famous Nigerian actor Falz @oladayoamusan)


By now it near closing hour. So me and my friends actually did some crazy snapping.
I'm so addicted to pictures, I love pictures.

image


image


image


image


image

Hahaha, now that enough, before I flood the whole blockchain with my pictures.
So that was how I spent my day,

So I'm home now, and i have a slight headace.
Made the usual meal here pupuru with melon soup. That for dinner.
And dessert? I took plantain. Hahaha
That is the end of my story...

Tomorrow is another day....

Don't forget...

Be You!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this.

Be You

Short but so much meaning

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Glad you had a great day. A day filled with so much love and fun. I hope nothing steals your joy. Enjoy the night

Your day was sweetly eventful and do you know the best thing about it? The pictures yes, the pictures are amazing, and I love them

Fantastic monday up there dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94