Ulog Entry # 1 - The Song Stuck in My Head

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog (5).jpg

Hi readers! Today is the official start of my Ulog Journey! How are all of you guys? Feeling good? Glad to hear! Me too. Today, I just want to chat about a particular song stuck in my head lately. I always listen to Indie Mixes and a couple of weeks ago, one particular mix has this song on its track. The first time I listened to it, I got really hooked into it. I replayed the song a couple of times; still, I haven’t got tired of it. Are you curious what the song is? Okay, so the song I’m referring to is Bayonne’s “I know”.

If you haven’t heard it yet, well go and play and listen to it. I don’t know but the song’s beat and lyrics really brings back a lot of my life’s good times. The sounds are so pleasant to the ear and the melody is just on point! I know that the lyrics weren’t that deep and meaningful but the way the song was arranged, it’s really magical.

Bayonne is just one of my favorite artists. Most of the time, I listen to Kodaline, Of Monsters and Men,The xx, Oh Wonder, Ed Sheeran, Florence and the Machine, The Neighbourhood, and a lot more. Do we have the same taste in music? All of the musicians mentioned have really good quality lyrics. That’s why they’re my favorites. I also like The xx because even if there are two singers singing at the same time, their voices seem like one. Listening to their music makes me feel relaxed and at peace.

I think listening to music has helped me a lot cope up with stress and problems in life. If I feel lonely, I listen to music. If I feel happy, I listen to music. Whenever I feel nervous, I listen to music. I can’t imagine what my life is without music. How about you? What do you listen to most of the time? If you know some artists who share the same genre as the artists I’ve mentioned earlier or if you know a song I might like, don’t be afraid to share it below!

Until next time!

Ree

2018-02-09 08.23.23 1.jpg

Thumbnail Image edited through canva.com

Sort:  

hahahahah gina rape na namo ang music channel sa discord, playing vispops :D

hala lingawa! maminaw daw sad ko. hehe

hahahha nahurot naman pero tune in lang, naa ko iplay song para nato mga morena hahahah

Yay! Nice na hehe

whahaha I got curious with the song “I know" I think ma LSS pud ko ani..makarelax iyang beat not loud sakto ra hihih...

Nice noh? Maka relax hehe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by reewritesthings being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 24 SBD worth and should receive 98 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93