"Being" - Word of the Day

in #ulog6 years ago

inner being.jpg

Being - the part of yourself as "who" you are. "What are you Being". Being as in referring to a "state" of yourself within and as the form of a particular bit of "information" as the expression/definition/suppression of the word relationship itself as who we are in and as the formation of our words.

"Being" comes somewhat as a compliment to my previous day living of the word "Well" and the phrase that came up so much: "The Well of our Well Being."

"Being" comes up for me today as a point of support in my day to day living. For me - the word "Being" is such a cool point of support to "check myself before I wreck myself"...following with the principle, "Prevention is the best cure."

  • The questioning that aids me - "What am I being here"....like an outflow, "What am I doing here"....What am I accepting as who I am Being here?"

  • "Being" being the life participant itself here. Being the expression and witness of life itself here. Awareness exists within and as our Being here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress the discomfort of my Beingness here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for having resisted to look and really dig deep into my Beingness here...for me out of respsect and regard for me here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to cope with being less than and more than.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand the depth of my Beingness here as Life itself is rooted in and as Equality and Oneness.

I realize "Being" opens up many different dimensions of awareness here...as the specifics in 'being'. I realize that each and every one is a multidimensional being here. I realize that life itself...and the blueprint of life itself is multi dimensional all encompassing.

  • Questioning that arose throughout my day, "who am I being within my participation here"....also came up was a point of reflection, "Do I see what I was being when i was accepting and allowing this judgement/opinion about another?"

  • "Speak to the Being, not their mind - there's a huge difference. The Being is at the core of life itself here - the mind will resist seeing clear as the core of life itself here..as the mind so much so is programming interpretation system and form of navigation system and software for the Body and Being Here. The mind is like an assistance and support servant for the Body and Being here. The Being being the point of Life Awareness here.

  • It's interesting because the mind is being too.

  • There's a Beingness to everything here. It's fascinating in getting into the depths of Being - for the awareness and questioning into the origins of ourselves here is the story of our Being.

Sometimes I kind of like to stretch far out with my reflection and introspection into word and world explorations. It's a point of 'go with the flow' like a 'trust in me' to see what i got. The only way for me to know for real what I got is to trust in myself to open myself up without reservation and to pour out what I got from the very well of my well being.

It's a process play of investigation and exploration because there's no pre planning and dress rehearsal it's an all out exposure of sorts because it's coming out live and raw in the moment as where one is currently at in their resonant alignment with/as reality...the universe itself.

I am convinced that each one here is a weather system broadcaster and that our very existence is entirely sound based. Sound is physical and our "Beingness" is the awareness as sound itself as our individual signature as both the witness and participant here creating the records of recording of Weather here.

Simple - practical definitions of "Being"

  • Present participle of "be".

  • Existence

  • The nature or essence of a person.

  • A real or imaginary living creature - especially an intelligent.

  • Being is the general concept encompassing objective and subjective features of reality and existence. Anything that partakes in being is also called a "being"

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Well

Real

Righteous

Stupendous

Great

Learn

Lesson

Help

Self

Permission

Money

Memory

Love

Forgiveness

Slow

Observation

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63