"CHAMPIONSHIP" - WORD OF THE DAY - all day and then Some

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

championship.jpg

I take the word Championship very seriously. It took me all day to write this blog and then some...it's now the morning on the following day and I am just getting to posting now...and it's like I got all this stuff written and it's a bit all over the place still...and ususally this doesn't happen to me so much with my writing..it's usually booom bang bodda bing shizzzzlam I got this and done dodda. I mean yes there's some revisements and typo corrects here and there but for the most part it's just done.

So I got a little bit razzle dazzled with the fact that it was taking me a while to get through the Championship. This is funny in and of itself because the Championship is an ongoing thing ultimatel...it's your Life. Moments End.

I bring my creative play into compliment my serious Championship self. I am now forging a new path for myself a new self-direction an expanded best playing direction as my creative play meets my seriousness as the fresstyle way to Live CHAMPIONSHIP in my day to day living.

Championship living is an all the time thing and it encompasses everything. It's all about yourself and doing the absolute best you can in the moment you are. The moments vary the spectrum of color and it's an extraordinary thing. There's so much awesome here it's like i said the spectrum of color...and then some.

There's a balance to Championship living - there's ups and downs, wins and loses. It's positive and it's negative. It's real, it's raw, it's invigorating - it's intense and it's chill. It's everything man.

The Championship lifestyle is loaded with vulnerability. The champion wears their heart on their sleeve - day in and day out. It's really messy at times and seemingly not clear on where and how things will go.

There's a will and a way as this fierce perseverance and belief in yourself. There's a drive that runs so deep it's called the infinite well of your well being. There's a structure and a creativity to the outflow...for there is so much flow there's no shortage here - it's more a matter of directing and steering the flow.

The above is the third period into overtime as the expression of Championship living as this is coming through before breakfast on the following morning.

Now - lets' get back to the start of the game and see how the championship writing as my word of the day came into fruition. (Appologies to the sticklers for structure - this is definietley an all over exploration and share...and frankly it's what I came up with...and I over allocated time to it...and there's this itch in me to just keep refining the piece...while equally so there's the thinking that i've already overrefined it so much...and a kind of wishing i had never of edited and cut it up in the first place - so goes life...."shoulda ...coulda....woulda...didn't....did....whatever..."

2nd Period / 3rd Period - Dinner Time

CHAMPIONSHIP is the word of the day. It's a word that I know quite well. I did however not really consider this as a word I could utilize in supporting my best living within a day as a point to suport my best cognitive development...from Mind Consciousness to Awareness.

CHAMPIONSHIP is the word that came up when I asked myself what word will I give focus in lving my best life today.

This ended up being a really cool point of regard for myself - because it was a point of self-care so much so - placing myself as the very "Championship"...My life and living being the very Championship. Previously my definition and regard for championships was so much so on an activity and or event as separate from me. Today, I played with Championship in a creative way where the regard for myself and my body here as the Champion Ship. The body being made up of a number of relationships working together in a harmony....Hence, the "Champion Ship".

In regard for my participations as a point of the Championship game here - there was a point of regard for being honest with myself about my emotions....that emotions are in-deed integral to the championship game as there's a lot that goes into the creation of the very Championship itself. This was a cool point for me today as kind of an added point of awareness in being real with myself about any and all emotions that surfaced within my day. Fascinating the word pick for today...as I was dumped/rejected this morning by a girl I just started dating.

I experienced rejection being dumped as like a shocking defeat. I was surprised for sure. It was devastating in fact becase I had grown some what infatuated with this chick in a relatively short amount of time.

I was reminded of how all great Championship games have loses...and that being a winner is also being equal and one with Losing too. That every great Champion incurs many great loses. Misfortune is part of the process in cultivating a championship. It is to embrace the sadness and sorrow of misfortune and loss and to in fact use these things as motivation in a way like a muse of sorts to in fact invigorate new expansive development and insight in moving onward and upward in terms of our best deveoplment and maturity.

I realized today that part of being a Champion is being vulnerable. It is indeed a great strength. There's a willigness to explore the discomforts always and to be be honest about them and to work through them.

1st Period normal write...breakfast....plus back to her at Lunch Break - CHAMPIONSHIP LIFESTYLE AND COMMITMENT + INTROSPECTION....REFELCTIONS>>>

CHAMPIONSHIP

I asked myself, what is the 'word' I give and gift to myself today that I for sure know very well?

On the surface, I was surprised with the answer I gave myself - Not really surpised at the depth of my core...But more of a suprise to my minds eye as this was a somewhat brazen thing to do...and I started going into a point of, I can't just stand alone with this word...let me pick another word to compliment it....it was weird...there was a resistance in using the word championship..and you could say also: "Champion Ship"..like my mind went into a point of doubt and uncertainty...thinking , why don't i pick another word...or use 2 words...like championship and enjoy...

There is a real enjoyment in living the word championship...however the way "enjoy" was coming up within me was like a sly like thing...to settle for less than my best and just simply enjoy being compromising with myself.

I know this for certain...because this is how I've compromised my consistency in living Championship every day. I've always really enjoyed the camaraderie of my my mates...my team mates...friends, family, neighbors...new people in my world - the thing is I've always cared for others so much so...that I've had a tendency to place myself always as less than...where it's like I am good...I can be so good on my own...let me help you sort out all your blocks so we can play without restraint and be champions together - never realizing my tendency for like an innocent-self-suicide from the persepctive of willing to compromise my own best life development and maturity because of finding it difficult and challenging to say "No" and walk away from my mates who simply need a time out and or time to themselves to get their lives together.

Championship Living is uncompromsingly selfish at times.

It's difficult because everybody generally wants the attention and regard of the Champ. There's a saying, "it's a long way to the top when you want to rock and roll." Most simply do not dare this aloneness - the necessary isolation required in being truly masterul in anything and everything in this world.

The point comes back to myself...where it's been like a distraction of sorts to take on another as like a project deveopment of sorts....like with women for instance - going into a point of wanting to make their lives easier for them because they have a tendency to be burdened with a lot of emotions...and it's like going into this less than champion like play of, let me fix you for you...not realizing what a travesty of the game/life that is.

I wrestled with Championship for a few moments this morning...before getting up - i mean i woke up even earlier then normal...which is very indicative of the championship way...lololol. Seriously though, - Early Birds got the worms.

The compromising component I saw was a point of settling...where there's been this point of arduousness in myself where it's like I could see how my decision making at times has been less than that of a champion. As a Champion you make a concerted effort to make your best picks/plays always...there's no room for compromise....the best picks are simply the best picks.

It's challenging to live the Championship day in and day out as who you are because you are acutely in tune with the pain, struggle and strife of all those around you and you feel for everyone all the time.

Upon getting out of bed I had decided to embrace "Championship" as my stand alone focus word of awareness support today in living my best life.

Interestingly enough I was faced with some points of compromise in my character and my living...where there's been a part of me that has accepted less than the greatness in who I am. It only ever happens when I am being cowardice with my emotions...wanting to deny this part of myself.

Self-Denial cannot last for the Championship way of living...for the Shame is real...and the change will come through indefinitely.

I AM CHAMPIONSHIP

My Life is the Championship...it's an on going playwright. It's an individual pursuit which includes each and every supporting Life player.

There is an abundance of support and assistance always readily available.

I have much experience in playing in championship games in a variety of sports. I have experience in being at the top of my field in both work and study.

A point I was always kind of missing in all of this has been the regard and honor for myself.

Let me spell this out in another way - the propensity for self-destructive indulgences when and as I am burdened with people in my life I resist saying no to and telling to get F%$K$%

There being a point in there where it's like I tolerate people in my world that I am simply pitying and patronizing in someway. It's been an exposure into me and my living where i've held myself back from playing with my best mates always...because sometimes it's work and effort....and requires planning and organization to make things work - and me sometimes getting into a narrow minded frame of mind of short sightedness getting kind of obsessed with my indiivudal stats...and not really taking a serious look at my long term development and maturity.

An area of my life where I've accepted less than is in my relationships with Woman.

I've had a real tendency towards the one's who are not helping me...who are not really serving me in the best of ways. It's indiciative of wrestling with my own Championship Living.

I've basically just tolerated whoever is giving me the most attention without resistance. This is no way to live. Within this too...I put up with all sorts of bull....Exposing on a deeper level all sorts of Bull i've accepted within myself.

A Champion will always break out of a funk and rise to new levels of ability. The championship within is simply too strong. There's a self-knowing here that cannot be taken away or suppressed.

Huge revelations on my day...and it's only breakfast time!

My Life is my Championship and it's a Legendary on going thing that is crafted and sculpted every single day as the results of my efforts/works/participations/plays.

One of the greatest strengths of the Champion is Vulnerability. It is often misconstrued by those around them...even those closest to them as a weakness. It's difficult being a champion at times because it's like everbody always wants to take a shot at the Champ...and or take advantage in some way.

The champ has to really develop a balance within Self-Care. There's a real desire to share here...and everybody likes to receive and the champ has so much to give....But the Championship living is a result of the self-discipline to not over commit despite the seductive allure, desire and fantasy projections.

One of the greatest feats of strength of the Champion is that of Sacrifice. The champ is a work out machine. Willing to work days on end without even the faintest sign of fatigue. A real work horse. The championship way of living doesn't really have a quit button. There's an endless stamina and endurance here. What makes a real Champ is the willigness to put in whatever work is required and then do more than that.

My Life is the Championship Game Here...and everything I do is valuable and is of the utmost prestige, honor, regard, dignity and integrity. This is the living of a Champion. There's no turning off the clock and saying for the next however many hours I am less than a Champion. No - that would be a travesty to the very game which is our life - our legend.

Each one being the very legendary Champion of their lives. How many people live this way? That's a good question. What i've come to realize is that it's not about who else is living day by day as the Championship here always in play. Too much compromise in being concerned with how others are living in a state of inferiority and wanting to help them out of it...not realizing myself compromising me in the process where it's like wanting to only stand up as Champion of my Life if I have a partner to stand along besides me who is equally rocking their life as a Champion. It's frankly quite prepostorous to not want to stand alone a Champion of the World. I mean let's look at this in a very practical down to earth way:

CHAMPIONSHIP: the vigorous support or defense of someone or something. This is Life itself. A champion stands equal and one with life itself. Life supporter and Life Defender. Simple.

  • The vigorous support of yourself. Willing to give yourself the best workout always. Willing to defend yourself always. The starting point of support and defense/protection is always a point of self-regard and self-trust as our honor, dignity and integrity.

  • The poistion or title: Winner. You give yourself the title. It is always self-gifted. It's not about somebody else giving you your accolades. You create your own worthiness. You are worth it. Who is the Captain of your ship? Your Ship is called the, "Champion Ship". You being the Champion...the Body, the Being and the Mind - Here.

PAUSE.....

INTERMISSION.....

REST.......

RETURN.....

It's lunch time now - I wasn't satisfied with my work upon finishing breakfast and I made the decision to keep working on this piece as I moved through my post breakfast repsonsibilities in my Championship Day. Interestingly enough I faced a lot of really loaded intense moments where it was like wow...

"the vulnerability and the emotional sensitivtiy and reciptiveness of the Champion is indeed profound. The Championship living takes a certain amount of nerve to not give up....to not throw in the towel when the negative self-talk creeps in. The Champion cannot deliberately self-sabotage. It's not in the dna. However...the champion is not invinsible to miss takes and is in some ways prone to and exposed to more miss takes than is normal. Adversity is a thrill of sorts for the Champ. It is part of the character and comes with the territory."

Living the word Championship requires both a level of self-trust and self-honesty that is almost uncanny in this world. Despite any internal discomforts the Championship way of Living is to move in spite of any discomfort...to feel through the pain, agony, uncertainty, resistance, opposition, doubt - Practice makes perfect is the principle way of Life....To participating in a way where failure and misfortune is an everyday occurence of sorts...the Champ is comfortable in even the most impalpable discomforts - This is where the Champ pulls from...it's from the depths of self-imposed challenge, struggle and strife. The Championship way of life is a celebration and expression of Adversity in the very best of ways....so much so there's an Effortless Ease to being real and raw to the core.

The Saving Grace to remember ALWAYS in Day to Day CHAMPIONSHIP LIVING is Self-Care - for the Champ must be sure to take care of themselves first and formeost. This can be a very minimalist thing at times and that is fine....but other times there's much more tender love and care required. The Champ has the full swing of their emotions and feelings in Check and is the best of friends to Everyone.

CHAMPIONSHIP LIVING IS INFECTIOUS - IT rubs off on everyone and everything you come into contact with...the impact is life enhancing and that's the best way of body contact for the Champ - Rocking the world from the very core as the,

"We will rock you"

IT'S A LONG WAY TO THE TOP IF YOU WANT TO ROCK AND ROLL

A Champion simply cannot tolerate a life of less than the best...it is challenging for sure as many people around you will be looking to pull you into their compromise and indulge with you as simply a point of entertainment and a sounding board for their self-pity.

And the Championship way of living doesn't want to see this loser programming mentality.....for the Championship way is all to familiar with the self-loser programming....the devastation of such compromise is well known and understood within the Champ. For there is no other character in this world that can relate to loss than that of the Champ.

It takes a real in commitment and honour to youself to live without compromise.

Our Life is The CHAMPIONSHIP & It's a moment by moment Process Play for REALLLLLLZZZ - For Keeps - You Got IT.

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Nice post from a great writer. I love your blog bro. More grease to your elbow.

Here is a Special Thank you Video From @surpassinggoogle for all #uloggers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97