QUICK TO JUDGE - CAREFUL NOW

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

quick to judge.jpg

Self-Forgiveness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself within beginning to forgive myself for the things I see I have accepted and allowed that were not cool and were in fact a miss take on my part.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to get distracted within my own judgement and lose sight of my clarity in forgiving myself for what I realize I've accepted and allowed that was not in fact cool.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live in a world where I believe I need to be quick to judge, condemn and punish in order to survive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to expect judgement, condemnation and punishment from myself and others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizine and understanding how great change is in fact impossible if there isn't a willingness to be patient and drop the judgements and place an emphasis on learning, understanding and support.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand how I've been quick to judge the emotion and feeling experiences within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand the conditioned habit i created of trying to superimpose my judgements onto external reality as like trying to connect and make sense of my emotion and feeling experiences within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to superimpose my judgements onto external reality as like my way of trying to connect and make sense of my emotion and feeling I am experiencing within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand how I've been been punishing myself for the emotional reactions I experience within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to punsih myself within the emotional reactions I experience.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand how my ability to hear and see with clarity has always been somewhat compromised within me being quick to judge.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise my ability to hear and see with clarity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create a dependence and even a warped sense of comfort wthin judging myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the experience of myself in the moment based on my most recent judgements of myself as either High, Low or kind of in between.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing and understanding how much of a dependence i've created upon having positive feeling experiences of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist letting go of the need to judge myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I need to be constantly judging myself and so to others.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing and understanding how I created the habit of judging myself and others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think that I need to be constantly judging in order to make sense of things....like I coulnd't just see and hear clearly without judgement.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to buy into judgement and self-judgement as like a 'competitve edge'.

Realizations

  • I realize it's not about "judgement" being good or bad.

  • I realize judgement for me has been a compromise and compensation for my unaccounted for emotion and feeling experiences within myself.

  • I realize my judgements have mostly been fueled by my emotions and feelings.

  • I realize I don't really need judgement in order to function...in order to see.

  • I realize my self-judgement has tainted my common senses.

Self-Forgivenes Continued

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to taint my common sense within self-judgment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react to my judgements with more emotion and or feeling.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for never really questioning my "better judgement".

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make judgements personal.

I forgive myself for acceptng and allowing myself to not realize and understand the consequences of being quick to make judgements and opinions.

Self-Correction

When and as I see myself being quick to judge, I stop and breathe - I realize that I cannot help myself or anyone effectively if I am allowing myself to judge the problems that I see.

I commit myself to making a Change from being quick to judge....to learning, understanding, growth, support, maturity and solutions.

I commit myself to letting go of my judgements and reservations when it comes to learning, understanding, growing, maturing, and creating solutions as means to support and assist myself and so too all life here.

I commit myself to stop fighting myself and the world within Judgement.

I commit myself to embracing patience and compassion to support myself in relating more and becoming more understanding and considerate of myself and others

THANKS FOR TUNING INWARD

Recent Posts:

The Inner Voice - The Story Within

Follow through With Your Investigations

Questioning My Information

Seeking Approval

Sort:  

Congratulation research-mind! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 98min with 18 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

rocky1 upvote in the amount of $68.23 STU, $91.00 USD.

For a total calculated value of $68 STU, $91 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $17 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I shouldn't judge first thing until I know and understand what it's like, and have sympathy. I literally get judged because I have skin allergies plus eczema so I know not to judge first and I hope people understand too. I know that the good is in you, you just have to show you care. Thanks for reading and have a great day. thanks for your thoughtful post @research-mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64