My New Home - Ulog #4

in #ulog5 years ago

More evidence of my best selling author potential from my 9th grade self:

I had recently been taken away from my mother and moved to a new place. I did not know the strange people I saw. I was exploring my new surroundings when suddenly a vicious beast called a dog came out of nowhere and started to chase me. I ran behind something that looked like an upside-down tree. It was a long time before I looked out. When I finally did, I saw one of the strange people putting the dog outside. He then saw me and started to come toward me. However, I had been so busy

observing my new surroundings that I did not notice until it was too late. I tried to get away, but I could not. I thought this person was going to put me outside and let the dog eat me. But the person sat down and started to stroke me. I knew from then on that I would be happy in my new home.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @retrodroid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @retrodroid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52