support ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180522-WA0000.jpg
I tell you about the painful past and tell you a sad story. The darkness of the moon in the sky, a terrible silence in the house shook by some screams of my grandmother sick, which raises deep pain in me, this lady is not just a grandmother, it is more than that even more than to say about her mother, I hope in my mind many aspirations, perhaps the greatest The malignant pain of my poor grandmother's body is gone, he can no longer bear even a needle prick, just as I no longer have the strength to resist my fear of losing my grandmother, these malicious thoughts suddenly stop implanting in my heart a beautiful sensation. I face with a smile of hope, and the voice of the dawn of the dawn rises in all the mosques of the city, gathering its pleasing powers I am always aware that I am the only one who is accustomed to staying at night for her safety. I ask her to ask her to give her the stone of tayammum and her white robe, which I still keep. So I do, and then help her to adjust her position. She sits down, yes, the malicious pain exhausted her strength on the movement, help her to sit, and after the end of the prayer I get to talk with her as usual despite the pain of malice laugh not absent from her life and comic stories make me want to laugh loudly, wonder how to laugh despite the malignant pain that applies In the whole body We continue to talk to the sun to throw its first thread on the ground, tiring to my body and allow me to go to sleep. After a few days, my grandmother's body is still resisting, even though it has gotten worse. Her face has become unusually pale, and hardly anyone understands her words. Tomorrow is the date of her visit to the hospital. I woke up in the morning, my body on my bed and my eyes hanging on the ceiling of the room. I looked at the clock and found it approaching 8 am. I turned to my left side and grabbed thoughts inside me like the waves. She was in the hospital now, I felt a strong desire to hug her and wondered how she was now. When I arrived, I went quickly to the place where my grandmother was located. The people around me looked around. I turned my eyes to the other side and saw her on her bed. I rushed towards her. I was not able to talk to me only with movements of her hands I could not understand, I did not count on them so, my heartbeat accelerated, it is very different today, whispering in her ear to do something if she hears and understands my words so I feel her grip on my hands, The doctor authorized us to return them. The car arrived at the house and insisted that my grandmother's head be placed between her arms Me, it lasted so hours, during which I did not feel any fatigue, I whispered in her ear again to do as I asked her earlier, but this time does not move, read out the verses from the Koran perhaps be comfortable for her, I realized suddenly the voice says: I have died of your grandmother !! I saw my childhood with my grandmother's tears, her positions, her words, her laughter, her voice, I felt a desire to cry, and my eyes were blinded with tears I could not stop her, I cried bitterly and realized then that my grandmother really left without return.
@surpassinggoogle #ulog @steemgigs @ulog #steemgigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59