My First Ulog: Stacked Saturday here!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys!

This is my post using Ulog! Well, I've been seeing some of my friends using the tags to post about their daily routine posts. It's quite fun as I've seen.

image(Credi: Pixabay)

Luckily, I'm using it too today. Because I have big, BIG works to do and complete within a week and submit!

I should have started earlier but I always have problems with PROCRASTINATION! Damn it! Dunno when I'm going to break up with the habit.

I'm not feeling myself at 100 yet. Feeling feverish because I missed my morning training exercise as I woke up late. Missed my morning prayer time too.

That's when I'm now sensing a BIG STACKED SATURDAY ahead. Hahaha.

But man got no choice yet, I gotta jump on the day now and start ASAP!

I hope I'll be able to get much work done today with less distractions and disturbance because I'm stuck at home, I can't move to my working space due to electricity issues there!

Lastly, I don't why but I'm suddenly feeling hyped and ready to jump on Big Saturday with like I'm on steroids. Seems Ulog is a dope after all!

image(Via Pixabay)
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle! You're the MVP brother! Thank you!

It's amazing joining the crew at #Ulog. #Ulogs rock!

Sort:  

It's good to see you uloging. Expecting to read more ulog posts from you
Procrastination is very bad and is something I am also trying to overcome.

Yeah thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55