#Ulog: I love you with heart (not because of awe)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all Steemian friends!
Hopefully on this occasion all in good health, and always headed for more success in working at Steemit. On this occasion I will post my article about #ulog, a project that is being done by @surpassinggoogle. On this occasion I will post #ulog about the poem "I love you with heart (not because of awe)". Hopefully these words of poetry can be a motivation for all of us.

girs.jpg

Maybe I'm not the most perfect love
just a heart that wants to give you a taste
because love you is beauty in my life
and your love is the perfection of my heart's happiness

I love you
as flowers love their fragrance
as rain loves its water droplets
as the moon loves the night sky
like the sun that loves its light

This heart will never beat forever
but if God permits
as long as my heart is still beating
let me love you in sincerity

I love you
not because I want to have what you are
I just want to see you smile
to paint a sense of happiness in every breath of your life

I love you
not because I am amazed at your charms
just want to make you perfect
though I can never be perfect

I love you
not yesterday or today
but believe me,
yesterday, now and then
are moments where I will continue to love you
until my heartbeat stopped.

nature.jpg

For all, you should know that @surpassinggoogle is a generous person and has a huge social life for all of us. Please support him as a witness by selecting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type " #steemgigs " in the first search box.

And if you want to witness him voting decisions on your behalf, please visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again, and type " @surpassinggoogle " in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to see the most amazing people on this platform and choose please @steemgigs as your witness.

Please Support some other projects like #cash, #teardropsand and #steemsecrets. Then we will be more successful to work in steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reynakarina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Greetings from Venezuela. I invite you to take a look at my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

Loved the way you expressed LOVE..Good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59