ULOG # 1: Can You Be A Ulogger?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Everyone!
Today I got up early in the morning like I always do. But today is a little different. I just logged in Steemit and saw something that just made my day. What was that? I'm telling you in a minute.

If you are on Steemit, you will surely hear about ULOG. People are making posts and sharing their daily life and what is going on in their life. That's pretty cool.

I saw most of the uloggers are from a specific country. I wanted to start my ulogs, but one thing kept me waiting.

Can anyone do ulogging from anywhere in the world?

I watched a video where @sn0white is saying about ulog. I asked a question over there. Guess what! Who shows up and answers the question? It is @surpassinggoogle.

Anyone can be a ulogger.PNG

Yes, you can be a ulogger. You can live anywhere in the world and start your ulogs.

Check https://ulogs.org, not only philippines. All nations
-- @surpassinggoogle

I'm so excited and happy to see the answer and that just made my day.

So what is ulog?

In ulog, U means YOU, ulog is about you and your life. Just be yourself and share everything from the bottom of your heart. @sn0white made a video explaining about ulog.

With ULOGS, "you are celebrity and we your fans".

To know more, you can read this.
#ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

You can also watch this video about what to share as a ulogger.

This video makes it clear what to post as a ulogger. I'd like to thank @surpassinggoogle for explaining everything in detail.

By the way, I'm Rezoanul. I'm from Bangladesh. I write about life, healthy lifestyle and whatever I feel like writing. This is my first ulog. Thank you so much for reading this post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future.

And please feel free to express your thoughts in the comments bellow. I really appreciate your support and feedback.

You may also like
What Am I Thinking About DSound and Musing?
Swimming Pool that You Might Have Never Seen Before
Life Without Steemit
When Will You Be Happy?

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

I can't wait to discover more about you, about your life. I'd like to read more about your passions, your daily routine...
I wish you success!

That’s great one @rezoanulvibes :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Glad to know you like this. Thank you so much @sn0white for inviting me to start ulogs.

You’re very much welcome @rezoanulvibes
Invite your friend too and use ulog.org to share your ulog post :)
:)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73