You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Then I played with Crayons...... Ulog something or other number

in #ulog6 years ago

Always, always use layers or you will end up crying if you don't. Honest, trust me here!!

I can confirm this. I created an entire draft cover with some very specific dimensions, then went to start adding effects to specific parts. It was all on one layer, so I couldn't get any of it to behave right.

I ended up scrapping the cover and going with a more minimalist design anyways, since my brother pointed out my original "looked like it was made in ms paint". But, lesson learned. Layers!

Sort:  

I know RIGHT!!! LAYERS!!!!! or crying.........

Thank you so much for stopping to read and your great comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92