ULOG: Family Portrait on Hwy 1

in #ulog6 years ago

This photo is special to me for many reasons. I am so thankful for the stranger that walked up and asked if he could take our photo as we were just heading out for a walk to the beach! He said he could email it to me after exposed it, so I gave him my email.

ikeandfam.jpg
Photo credit: Trey Roberts
I am so happy to have this photo now. We had driven all the way from Texas in @thedodgemahal and this was the first we had found a place for some R&R by the beach. We actually stayed there for 3 nights!

This is a video of our walk along the cliffs to the beach with the dogs!

https://dlive.io/video/richardcrill/f5c14740-759d-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3
I just found https://ulogs.org/ and decided to share this quick post!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice family man, I wish I had the land to have 3 dogs

Hi Richard and Lindsay. Good to see you guys 😀 Love the dogs as well 🤙🏻

-Ken

Hey Ken! Thanks! I Just saw that last post, great stuff! Good to see you!

Def one for the mantelpiece! (haha - does anyone still have one of those?) Nice. :)

lol, not too many! It's older than me!

What is the dogs names? They looked pretty happy running around the beach! It's been nice in Vegas with no 'stratospheric aerosol injections' it looks like you two are enjoying the weather and your amazing surroundings! I love the smiles and your shadow stretching over everyone! Im assuming this was at a setting sun...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Grayson, Turbo, and Sookie! They were sooo happy! haha, thanks man! Yes it was a beautiful sunset! Glad to hear from you!

You five are so cute! 💚💯

Awe, thanks Keni!

Great to hear about the RANDOM PICTURE, means how you asked an stranger to capture the picture and how he sent that picture to your Email ID, and in my opinion this is the story of life means, when we visit somewhere new stories wait for us and in that way we always create great memories and i can understand why this picture is special for you.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97