#Ulog-4 Amazing Pink Clouds: Me and the Pink Clouds

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
Hello uloggers and steemians 💁🏻
Everyday I wake up 4:00am and do my daily routine before going to work. At 5:00 am I'm already walking on the road to ride a "trisikad" but just this day I see this amazing pink clouds. I was amazed and luckily I got the idea to take picture of it. It's my first time to see pink clouds. And it's just so wow and amazing! So fortunate to see this pink clouds I thought I can only see this in Facebook and other social media but God is so good I able to see it finally.😇

#feelingblessed because I'm a nature lover seeing this pink clouds made me realize to be happy and optimistic no matter what problem I am facing. God has the best plan for me and to all of us.
And so, seeing this pink clouds really made my day bright and beautiful.😍💁🏻

Thank you for reading @uloggers @ulog and steemians friends. I'm so happy to be a steemian.😘

Until next time....

Love,
Jen❤️😇💁🏻

Sort:  

Me the first time in my life i saw pink cloud its really u are blessed because u have somethings unique &thank you for sharing that photo &good luck to u ..it seem your work is far this is the reason u are 5am u are on the road ??

Hehehehhe your right sir.😊 I traveled 1hr or more, my workplace is far. Need to buy a service but right now I can't afford hehehe

Hi.....@richjen8, beautiful scenery pink cloud you country. I have pink cloud in my country Indonesia friend😁🙏

image

Wow it seems that our sky is connected😍 Beautiful and relaxing view my friend
Nice shot!

Thank you dear🙏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63