#ulog It's Summer Time

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi fellow steemians. I want to sharemy experience this summer. When I'm in last school days , all I think is about summer. Will be my friends and I will be able go on get togeher and be happy and have a party. All I think is will I be able to play mobile legends the whole night and scare my parents while they sleep. And havs a midnight snack while watching movies. I have no intention in our school subjects because all I think is aboit summer . And yet the time has come and... It' summer time. When the summer hits. My expectation is unexpectedly happen. Expectation vs Reality . It's sucks. My expectation is the opposite on what is happening in reality. My life get's boring . And I don't feel like doing anything. My life cycle during summer is sleeping,eating,gaming,eating and sleep. That was my summer cycle. And it makes me sad . Because all I want is to be with my friends. But all of my friends becomes so busy. So busy on their home and playing on their mobile phones. Mobile phones sometimes it' sucks. It can help in many ways but it can destroy you and the people arround you if you didn't use it in good. I felt sad this summer. image
So I think what will I do to make my summer happy. I clean the house and as a gift. A token of appreciation of my parent they treat me for lunck and yes. I'm happy with that. And when I saw a plastic use in making ice , I blew it and play it and I saw it forming like pikachu's ear , so I get a marker and draw pikachu's face and it looks so creepy haha. Hope you like what I did. image

And everynight I go to my friends house to play with them . We play mobile legends . Mobile legends is like dota and lol and it's an interesting game. Summer. Summer. All I want is summer. And I want my summer to become memorable to me. I don't want my summer to be boring. I want my summer to spend wihth my friends because it is the only time we can be altogether and have time spending with each other. image

And lastly during midnight. I have midnight snack and watching anime. I love anime and I love it watching at night. And it makes me feel happy . Eating while watching is my favorite part. Summer. Summer that will make everyone spend their time with their love ones. Don't miss any oppurtunity . Think all positive ways to spend your time this summer. Summer is beautiful even if it is very hot. This is my blog. Until next time . See you.

Thank you and please stay tuned until my next blog was released.
Don't forget to upvote :) .

-marco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11