#Ulog Remember Me: Memories

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians. I'm here again Rigel. Let's talk about the memories of me and my friends as time goes by. I don't like these memories with them to fade away. So I want to blog it maybe some other day I can read it and be remembered.
First my friends in the church gave a lot of meaning in my life. They become the part of myself . They help me with everything and they are my everything. Even as a child I can treasure their effort. They are the part of my friend that you must treasure because these friends are like no other and you can find these kind of friend a a few of a kind in the world. I can see their true colors that why I love them. They are not perfect but they are enough. you don't need perfect people. You need a deserving friend, a friend that can lead you to do good and to serve God. Not the friend that can only take you to do bad things and make you bad person. Be sure to choose friends because it can make you better.
wewewewewewwewewewewewew.jpg

The first memories of mine that I don't like to fade away is the first time I join speech choir presentation. Because it's my first time I was very nervous because our mentor was strict. And everyday and every night we practice it. After going to school we go to church to practice our piece. Practice makes perfect. After many practices we mastered it. And after the presentation we are going home with a smile because we are the champion in speech choir. Our practices are enough and it lead us to our victory . Thanks be to God for this opportunity he had given to us .
speech choir.jpg

Second is the last time and our last dance together. Since it is our last dance . We give all our best to perform our dance very well. This dance is we offered it to our God almighty. We practice it everyday ever we our fatigue and our body hurts. And practice always makes perfect. After the presentation we are going home also with a smile because we are the champion of the interpretative dance. And always be thanks to God because he has given us opportunity .
tk.jpg
And lastly the bonding with them. A swimming with them is the most precious memories that I won't like to fade away. This picture is my only remembrance with them. I hope there is a chance that can make us together again and we have also this type of bonding.
IMG_7700.PNG

And that's all for today . Thank you for all those supporting my blog.
steeeeemit.gif

Please support our group team #unlisteemersph and follow #unlisteemersph
steemers.gif

And please do support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs".
He is out to inspire the inspirers of the steemit.
And please support his projects like #ulogs and #untalented.

To God Be The Glory!
-rigel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01