My First #Ulog (You-log)...My First Day

in #ulog6 years ago

The idea of Ulog is really exciting and amazing. I have been reading posts for past two days and thinking of creating one. Now, I have guts to do that.

31956558_1650114041733177_2155608489173450752_n.jpg
(benjir, me, modhu)

Started the day with a lot of works. I am doing a project along with writing on steemit so I really have a work- pressure so bad. Still, it feels good when I start writing for my steemit blog. Working, working and working. There is no other thing to do. On the other hand, one of my best friends has come to Dhaka to stay at my house. He is searching for a job. The friend has got his degree from a renowned university in Italy, still, it's hard here to get a job!

Whatever, he is staying at my house and I am staying at my brother's place because I don't have wifi at my home. After working hard I thought of eating and then I went outside to eat. Ate with my friends and we chatted for a long time and then I got a call that one of my friends modhu's grandfather was in the hospital. Went there to see him. He is much better now. The grandfather is 110 years old and you won't even believe that. I became very surprised and pleased that a man of such age can still do his things.

After getting out of the hospital, we sat there near a roadside shop and ate some fritters and drank tea. It was like we were in heaven because the fritters were really mouth- watering. After so long, I got to eat fritters. And then we decided to go to a book library called "Bengal boi." The place has a very good concept and it has become popular for its concept. They have coffee shop inside and you can read books there while drinking coffee. For the first time, I went there. Me, Modhu and Benjir, we were the team to go there.

1I2A8429.jpg
source

At first we just strolled there and saw a lot of books. We didn't drink coffee though, but the place is really amazing to spend some quality time. You can go there alone to spend time with your favorite books and yourself. I got a book named "Aloy- Adhare" by Rafique Azad. That was a book of poetry and almost finished reading. Then we went to sit and chat. While sitting there, suddenly we met a big sister and then talked to her after a long time. The place is really amazing to sit, read and chat!

31964224_1650700701674511_1623905599651577856_n.jpg
(me and modhu)

After finishing all kinds of chatting we took a rickshaw and came home. The day is really beautiful to me. When I get to meet my friends, the day becomes happier...

31543146_1650700711674510_4415375565977026560_n.jpg

A drink after a long day.

Happy Monday to everyone. Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Happy Monday to you too friend.It seems that you had enjoyed the with friends. Thanks for sharing your moments with us.

Yeah...thanks for reading..

Yeah! For me friends are very nice wherein you can say something and share what do you want to. They are always there to some pieces of advices or suggestions.

Yeah, right! Friends are always there for us!

I agree to that @rinki!

thanks to @ulogs and thanks to @surpassinggoogle we can see the best of each day of each of the people that belong to this great community.

Yeah, it's a great opportunity to meet more new people... :D

I follow you!!! I hope to see you again here

Great! You guys look happy! I hope you'll enjoy not just your 1st or 2nd day but also the rest of your Ulog's days.

Thank u dear...I hope that too and best wishes for you..

Its really good that sir @surpassinggoogle had started Ulog. With this we can share the best part of our day. A big thanks to him!

Yeah right :D

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rinki!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

So nice post

Please Stop - @kretorkk

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 48 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 72.40% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle . I don't have enough words to show gratitude to you. Hope this platform gets more passionate people like you.

with friends we always spend quality time

Yeah...if you get amazing friends only then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64