Ulog---001/my firts ulog/my club it's my style

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi uloggers ..
I am @riskimultazam At this meeting I will mengexplore me in the field of racing children that is named our club SSR. here I am one of the members of the SSR club I want to show you a photo of our club that we follow recently may all friends can enjoy. my story today.

image

image

Yesterday when we joined the race We happened to get two class champion bebes two tak, from 18 pembalab. Our star 1. But at the time of the star, our motor is backed down by motorcycle not yet in the heat, so we missed behind in position 8. But thankfully our jockeys can ride a good bike and we got the champion two. And we also have a motor one more motor force that gets the champion one. But unfortunately the motor was killed in karnakan there is not allowed by the committee in the motor so the motor was dis. But we are very grateful to get back home champion two. Because we just got up. I want to support all sides so we can do better at other times.

image

image

Best regart to
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs and @good-karma

And success to
#ulog, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecret and #esteem
Thanks you all,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71