Ulog#1 Planting The Seeds - Digital Entrepreneur's Success #38steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Well, this will be my first Ulog and might be one of the most unforgettable ones because today, I think I have done something which will be life changing for me - and hopefully in my journey, I will be able to impact more people too!

I do not have much time to write an elaborate post but I just need to document this somewhere where I will be able to come back and relive the moment and where else but steemit!

I am currently attending a 3 day live bootcamp by Desmond Ong and I survived the first day!

me banner.jpg

The value obtained was mind blowing!

Today is also the day that I witness how awesome people can be - try imagining people closing a sale on a water bottle ;) try imagining people closing 4 figures on a sale of one water bottle! It is certainly no scam but once you are able to witness it, I guess this will just open up your mind to what is possible in this world!

Today is the day that so many people stepped out of their comfort zone including me!

Today is the day of stepping into a journey of entrepreneurship for most participants.

And it is all in the best benefit for us as well as the people that we will be impacting in the near future.

However, the life changing point for me is doing things which I had dreamed of doing - which I finally did today.

This post will be short because I have homework to do and I need to prepare for tomorrow!

After all, today, we planted the seeds to be reaped tomorrow, the day after, as well as the future!

If you want to succeed, just remember 3 words...

Just Do It!

Jin Kit
@risktaker89
DEsuccess.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80