My entry Ulog 003 #breaking fast together with high school alumni

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemian friends.
My name is @ritasagai I want to share the story that took place in this holy month of Ramadhan breaking the fast together with the 2 alumni of high school friends first ...
image

Without it, we have passed 20 days of Ramadan fasting this year. Events and stories of Ramadan continue to be enjoyed and lived ... Before this article continues long, I would like to say that taking advantage of the holy month of Ramadan this year, Because it is uncertain next year we can enjoy again this blessing month of Ramadan together again.

So, this time I want to share my second story with my friends, relatives, and so on.
we do not choose Places luxury, let her event can be followed by all.
where bukber also move from one place to another.
image

This is the second day moment when breaking the fast in one place in the city of Lhokseumawe together with friends.
Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

Semoga puasa mu menyenangkan dengan menyambung silaturrahmi bersama kama mu...
Succes #ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67