Ulog #2: My Brother's Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

MAO.jpg

I spent a very special day sharing with my older brother Aldo and his beautiful wife and daughter, we celebrated his birthday and we wanted to spend it in family.

We are fortunate that my 88-year-old mother was present at the meeting, since she rarely leaves her home, but we convinced her to attend and we enjoyed her presence. She even agreed to pose for the photos.

RLNV.jpg

My brother is a person whom I admire and respect, very hardworking and protective of my whole family, for me he has been like the father I did not have and an example to follow, I have always counted on his support in difficult times. His wife, a wonderful woman, received us with much love and we tasted some delicious empanadas that she prepared for us, and we sang the birthday with a delicious cake.

Sort:  

Beautiful my little brothers, I love them :)

Congratulations to your brother @rnunez09. Regards.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rnunez09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95