#ulog 11: my another commision for this christmas month

in #ulog5 years ago

"Couple Goals"*

Im little bit busy for my school but I really love drawing and badky need cash so I grab the commission. My costumer satisfied of the outcome of my work. Hooefully she will recommend me to her friend.
Anyway, this is the out come.
20181207_013119.jpg

qara-xett.png

Process

20181205_001931.jpg
20181209_121254.jpg
20181207_013119.jpg
qara-xett.png

Reference

20181204_175012.jpg

qara-xett.png

Thats it hope you like it guys :)
Thanks for reading ulogers 😍😍
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford

I really appreciate your votes 😜😜

PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy!
I've upvoted your post
it's just a small upvote, but I hope it will serve to help you and the steem community to grow ;)

Thank you #digital.mine
Thats mean a lot 😍😍

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
0uziwiqg0z.jpg

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Cool work bruh. I do recommend you not use the slothicorn tag at the moment. It used to be popular but now their curation community is inactive. I suggest #drawing

Thanks bro :)
I will do remove it nxt time :(
I feel sad :(
I so late huhu

Anyways thanks a lot again :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, this is such a lovely portrait of a wonderful couple, @roldan24 ! They both look absolutely happy and your portrait really captured the photo well !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71