ULOG 9 : Gift for my fiancee

in #ulog6 years ago

received_801155013555908.jpeg

She is my fiancee and that day is her 21st borthday 😍😍
I dont have that much money to buy her an expensive gift. So what the artist says? "Lets portrait for gift"
Its almost 5 years I didnt make her a colored portrait so I decided to make her one. And she is so happy when she received my gift 😍😍

qara-xett.png

So before we get farther! This is the process of my drawing!

Process




qara-xett.png

So thats how I did it :)
Hope you enjoyed my work 😍😍

Thanks for reading ulogers 😍😍
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford

qara-xett.png

PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62