Ulog #15 An educational and productive day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all, today I went from very early to grab the car to go to the ambulatory where we are working, we gave a small talk about diphtheria because although today we have the vaccine, we can see how cases are being presented in our population with A lot of frequency.

It is gratifying to be able to inform people about this disease, and see how as much as children and adults are interested in it, after completing the same we do not direct to give our queries.

To finish part of my morning, a patient surprised me with this: I here with some rods that gave me.

IMG_20180716_122449867.jpg

After so many hours of waiting for a car, I was able to get to my house, definitely the transport every day becomes more difficult, soon I will bring more images on my day to day, in the ambulatory of San Diego.



Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative and to @teardrops for their recommendations

steemit.png

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

wow what an informative and inspiring blog thank you so much for sharing this with us @romiguzman

-@micch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72