Ulog # 18 Sunday of Sharing

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear Uloggers I will tell you a little what was part of this Sunday...

Like every Sunday I get up very early, so I can have breakfast and get ready to go to the service and hear a little about the word of God, and that's how we were there sharing until eleven thirty, I said we were because I went with my mother and my little brother...

Then we went to the house, we had lunch, we rested a bit and wait for the visit of a cousin, by the way she brought us this delicious cookies, I really do not understand the name because of the language, but her boyfriend told us that they are potato flavor, and I confess that they taste very rich, we take advantage of watching a movie called: Where is my home, very nice indeed, especially because of the great message it leaves us about God, and to end our day we had a delicious chop suey.

I share some photos with you. Wishing you a happy night and a happy start to the week.

IMG_20180802_193327730.jpg

IMG_20180802_193356374.jpg

(://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmZb4pmt1w44YnmeLzptVSZfFfW5nyqbuPQC654b7b8788/Screenshot_2018-08-03-03-16-49.png)




We continue to thank @surpassinggoogle for this initiative and to @teardrops for their recommendations for ulog

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61